Family Name	First Name	Position	<u>Organization</u>
Abiola-Costello	Hafsat	Special Adviser on Millennium	Ogun State Government
		Development Goals	
Abu Issa	Issam A. Salam M.	Chairman of the Board and General Manager	Palestine International Bank (PIB)
Ahlvarsson	Ola	Chairman and Founder	Result
Amadi	Manny	Founder and Chief Executive Officer	Cause & Effect Limited
Aman Karim Sarina		Vice-President	Multimedia Development Corporation
Arnold	Jeff	Chief Executive Officer	The Convex Group
Arnoldi	Massimo	Chief Executive Officer	Lifeware SA
Arredondo	Fabiola R.	Founder	FRA Holdings LLC
Barrales	Ruben	Assistant to the President and Director, Intergovernmental Affairs	Office of the President of the United States
Basaran-Symes	Cansen	Territory Senior Partner	PwC
Beeson	Ann	Litigation Director, Technology and Liberty Program	American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)
Benabbés-Taarji	Jalil	Director-General	Tikida Hotels
Bhatia	Sabeer	Chairman	Bhatia Enterprises
Birgersson	Jonas	Founder and Chief Executive Officer	Labs2
Brewer	Eric		
Bulkeley	Jonathan	Chairman	QXL.COM
Cain	Steven	Co-Founder	Goingreen
Chepkong'a	Samuel		
Cohon	Craig	Executive Director	Globalegacy London Ltd
Covey	Joy		
Dalmia	Gaurav	Director	Dalmia Group
Demotte	Rudy	Minister-President	Ministry of the Walloon Region of Belgium
Deripaska Electoin	Oleg V.	President	EN+Group
Elsztain	Eduardo S.	Chairman	IRSA Inversiones y Representaciones SA
Elzvik	Eric		
Espuelas	Fernando	Chairman and Co-Founder	Voy Group LLC
Felgueras	Cecilia		
Fernández González	Carlos	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Grupo Modelo SA de CV
Fouse	Jacqualyn A.	Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer	Celgene Corporation
Freeland	Chrystia	Digital Editor	Thomson Reuters
Gálvez Ruiz	Xóchitl	Head	National Commission for the Development of Indigenous People
Ganswindt	Thomas		
Garotinho	Anthony		
Gattung	Theresa		
Ghillani	Paola	Founder	Paola Ghillani & Friends AG
Gordhan	Ketso	Head, Private Equity	Rand Merchant Bank

Gounden	Vasu	Founder and Executive Director	African Centre for the Constructive Resolution of
Green	Harriet	Group Chief Executive	Disputes (ACCORD) Premier Farnell Plc
Greiner	Helen	Co-Founder and Chairman	iRobot Corporation
Habash	Lily	Founder and Head of the	PARTNERS
Habeenzu	, Shuller	Board of Directors Chief Executive Officer and	The Communications Authority
Haefliger	Michael E.	Controller Executive and Artistic Director	Lucerne Festival
Hands	Guy	Group Chairman and Chief Investment Officer	Terra Firma Capital Partners Limited
Holmes	Deborah K.	Global Corporate Responsibility Leader	Ernst & Young
Hore	Barry John Stuart		
Hung Huang		Chief Executive Officer	China Interactive Media Group
Ivancic	Viktor		
Karachinsky	Anatoly	President and Chief Executive Officer	IBS Group
Kennedy	Charles		
Kim Min-Seok			
Komitova	Irena	Consultant, Leadership Seminar, Executive MBA Program	American University in Bulgaria
Krzanowski	Adam	President and Founder	Nowy Styl Group Sp. z o.o.
Kuyl	Chris van der	President and Chief Executive Officer	Vis Entertainment Plc
Lam	Dennis S. C.	Chairman and Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences	The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Lederhausen	Mats	Managing Director, McDonald's Ventures	McDonald's Corporation
Legarda	Loren		
Lehtonen	Heikki	President and Chief Executive Officer	Componenta Corporation
Levin	David S.	Group Chief Executive	UBM Plc
Makhmalbaf	Samira	Film Director	Makhmalbaf Productions
Mallin	Liavan	Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer	Zalco Investments
Malmgren	K. Philippa	President	Canonbury Group
Mansson	Fabian		
Manzoni	John	President and Chief Executive Officer	Talisman Energy Inc.
Mattrick	Donald A.	Senior Vice-President, Interactive Entertainment Business, Entertainment and	Microsoft Corporation
Meacham	Jon	Devices Division Managing Editor	Newsweek
Mihas	Constantine	Principal	GTCR Golder Rauner LLC
Miklos	Ivan	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance	Ministry of Finance of Slovakia
Mills	Jonathan	Adjunct Professor, Environmental Acoustics	

Mohebbi	Afshin		
Monreal Ávila	Ricardo		
Mulgan	Geoff	Director	The Young Foundation
Navarro	Rodrigo	Managing Director	CAF Latin American Development Bank
Núñez de Reyes	Gabriela		
O'Connor	Kevin	Chairman	DoubleClick Inc.
Omoigui Okauru	Marina Ifueko	Executive Chairman	Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
Oz	Mehmet C.	Professor of Surgery and Vice- Chairman, Cardiovascular Services	New York Presbyterian Hospital
Péladeau	Pierre Karl	President and Chief Executive Officer	Quebecor Inc.
Piskorski	Pawel B.	Member of the European Parliament	European Parliament
Ramo	Joshua Cooper	Vice Chairman	Kissinger Associates Inc.
Rees	Joanna	Founder and Managing Partner	VSP Capital
Ridgeway	Aden		
Roy	Arundhati	Author	
Ryan	Patrick G.	Founder and President	Inner-City Teaching Corps
Said	Salvador	Executive Director	Grupo Said
Sanchez Gijon	Aitana	Actress and President, Academia del Cine Espanol	Academia del Cine Espanol
Sardesai	Rajdeep	Chief Editor	Network 18 Media & Investments Ltd
Shigeta	Yasumitsu	Chief Executive Officer	Hikari Tsushin Inc.
Stout	Chris E.	Clinical Professor	University of Illinois College of Medecine
Tagare	Neil M.	Chief Executive Officer	Research4 Inc.
Тау	Simon S.	Chairman	Singapore Institute of International Affairs (SIIA)
Valk	Christiaan van der	E-Business Rapporteur	International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)
Varsavsky	Martin	Chief Executive Officer	Fon
Waitt	Ted		
Wolf	Michael	President and Chief Executive Officer	ACTIVATE Inc.
Үар	Michael K.	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Media Development Authority of Singapore
Zittrain	Jonathan	Professor of Law and Professor of Computer Science	