Family Name	First Name	Position	<u>Organization</u>
Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin		Chairman and Chief Executive	Kingdom Holding Co.
Andreessen	Marc	Chairman and Co-Founder	Opsware Inc.
Auerbach	Daniel E.	Managing Partner	FIL Capital Management (Hong
Augustsson	Peter	President and Chief Executive	Saab Automobile AB
Baroin	François	Minister of Economy, Finance	Ministry of Economy, Finance and
Barrett	Peter	Founder and President	Net Positive
Bayh	Evan		
Bedingham	Mark F.	Regional Managing Director	Moet-Hennessy Asia Pacific
Belluzzo	Richard E.	Chairman and Chief Executive	Quantum Corporation
Berrard	Steven R.	Chairman of the Board of	Gerald Stevens Inc.
Bhartia	Shobhana	Member of Parliament;	HT Media Limited
Bonadurer	Werner		
Botín	Ana Patricia	Member of the Board	Banco Santander SA
Bowman	Robert A.		
Boza Dibos	Beatriz	Executive Manager	Ciudadanos al Día
Braga	Maria Almeida	Director	Bank Icatu
Byanyima	Winnie	Director, Gender Team, Bureau	United Nations Development
Cadbury	Matthew J.		
Cañedo White	Guillermo	Executive Director	Desarrollo Axis S.C.
Chen Zhangliang		Vice-Governor of Guangxi	Guangxi People's Government
Coleman	Colin	Head and Managing Director	Goldman Sachs
Csanyi	Sandor	Chairman and Chief Executive	OTP Bank Plc
Daggatt	Russell		
Demel	Herbert	President, Magna China, India,	Magna International Inc.
Dimon	James	Chairman and Chief Executive	JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Diniz	Ana Maria	Co-Founder	Greentech
Dorman	David W.	Chairman	Motorola Inc.
Eloff	Theuns	Vice-Chancellor and Principal	North West University
Etrillard	Gilles	Managing Partner	Lazard
Ferren	Bran	Chairman and Chief Creative	Applied Minds Inc.
Filizzola Pallares	Carlos A.	Senator	Senate of Paraguay
Foster	Jodie	Actress	РМК/НВН
Fribourg	Paul J.	Chairman, President, and Chief	Contigroup Companies Inc.
Funada	Hajime		
Garzón	Baltasar	High Court Judge	Audiencia Nacional
Gill	Timothy E.		
Grabiner	Stephen	Member of the Global Executive	Apax Partners LLP
Hampton	Philip	Chairman	Royal Bank of Scotland Group
Hulan Hashbat			
Hunziker	Erich		
Hutter	Heidi E.		
Irvin	Patricia L.	Executive Vice-President and	
Ith	Vichit	•	
Jawa	Ahmed J.		
Jermoluk	Thomas A.		
Jordan	Boris	President and Chief Executive	The Sputnik Group
Khoury-Machool	Makram	Researcher, Middle East	University of London
Kim Suk-Joon		Chairman and Chief Executive	Ssangyong Engineering &
Korotkov	Peter A.	President	RUSSIAN NATIONAL COMMERCIAL

Koss	Johann O.	President and Chief Executive	Right To Play International
Kotak	Uday S.	Vice-Chairman and Managing	Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Kunz	Heidi	Member of the Board of	Agilent Technologies Inc.
Lakatos	Peter	Vice-President and Member of	Videoton Holding RT
Landuyt	William M.		
Langlois	Daniel	President and Founder	Softimage Inc.
Lee Hsien-Yang		Chairman	Fraser and Neave Limited
Lee Jay-Hyun		Chairman and Chief Executive	CJ Corporation
Leung	C. Y.	Chairman	DTZ Debenham Tie Leung Limite
Little	Rick R.	Chairman of the Board	Silatech
Lo Wing Yan	William		
Lukhele	Andrew K.	Chairman	National Stokvels Association of
Mark	Rebecca P.		
McGinty	Kathleen		
Medina Tellez	Monica	President	Fundación Reciprocidad
Michelin	Edouard		
Moffett	Carol	Managing Director	MOFFETT ENGINEERING LTD
Myhrvold	Nathan	Chief Executive Officer	Intellectual Ventures Lab
Ngiam	Patrick	Chairman and Chief Executive	IPC CORPORATION
Ngiam Mia Kiat	Benjamin	Managing Director	IPC CORPORATION
Nieter	Ulrike		
O'Brien	Denis	Chairman	Island Capital Ltd
Osyka	Serhiy	Former Minister of Foreign	
Pathy	Rajshree	Chairman and Managing	Rajshree Sugars & Chemicals Ltd
Piramal	Ajay G.	Chairman	Piramal Healthcare Limited (PH
Polanco	Liliana	President	PROMOTORA MERCANTIL EIRL
Prabhakar	Arati	Ex-SVP and CTO, Raychem, USA	
Prod'Hom	Chantal	Director	Musée de Design et d'Arts
Riboud	Franck	Chairman and Chief Executive	DANONE
Riehle	Wolfgang		
Rohatyn	Nicolas S.	Chief Executive Officer and Chief	The Rohatyn Group
Roxas	Manuel Araneta	Senator	Senate of the Philippines
Ruiz-Gallardon	Alberto	Mayor of Madrid	City of Madrid
Saez	Irene		
Samuel-Johnson	Kim	Director	Samuel Group of Companies
Schopper	Doris	Honorary President	Médecins Sans Frontières
Schörghuber	Stefan		
Setubal	Roberto Egydio	Chief Executive Officer and Vice-	Banco Itaú Unibanco SA
Shobokshi	Hussein	Bureau Chief, Kingdom of Saudi	Al Arabiya
Smith	Michael J.		
Steilmann	Britta	Managing Director	B.S.S.D. GmbH & Co.KG
Thompson	David W.	Chairman and Chief Executive	Orbital Sciences Corp.
Turner	J. Adair	Chairman	Financial Services Authority (FSA
Videnov	Zhan	x-Prime Minister, Bulgaria	
Vieira	Paulo Afonso	-	
Vinogradov	Vladimir V.	Former President of Inkombank	
Wang Titang		General Manager	Xiamen International Airport
Wee Ee-Cheong		Chief Executive Officer	United Overseas Bank Ltd