Family Name	First Name	<u>Position</u>	Organization
Allen	Charles L.	Chief Executive Officer	EMI Music
Ambani	Mukesh D.	Chairman and Managing	Reliance Industries Limited
Azimov	Rustam S.		
Barilla	Guido Maria	Chairman and Group President	Barilla Holding SpA
Beschloss	Afsaneh Mashayekhi	President and Chief Executive	The Rock Creek Group
Besselsen	Ivo	** GLT ** No longer with Daly	
Bhutto	Mohtarma Benazir	sacked as PM of Pakistan, and	
Bokros	Lajos	Former Minister of Finance,	
Boyner	Cem	Chief Executive Officer	Boyner Holding AS
Browner	Carol M.	Assistant to the President for	Office of the President of the
Charest	Jean	Premier of Quebec	Government of Quebec
Chitrakar	Anil	No track for pers/comp.(191/E-	
Cohen	Ben	Chairman	Ben & Jerry's Homemade Inc.
Conte	Lisa	President and Chief Executive	Shaman Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Copps	Sheila		
Cottani	Joaquin A.		
de Saint-Malo	Roberto	Adviser	ADARA
Espy	Mike	FORMER AGRICULTURE	
Fakeih	Adel M.	Minister of Labour	Ministry of Labour and Social
Feng Yushu		Adviser	Ministry of Finance of the People's
Francioni	Reto	Chief Executive Officer	Deutsche Börse AG
Fries	Alexis R.		
Fumagalli Romario	Aldo	Chairman and Managing	Sol SpA
Fyodorov	Boris G.		
Gabr	M. Shafik	Chairman and Managing	ARTOC Group for Investment and
Gomes	Ciro Ferreira	Member of the Chamber of	Chamber of Deputies
Granados	Otto	Director, Institute of Public	Instituto Tecnologico de Monterrey
Gronkiewicz-Waltz	Hanna	Mayor	City of Warsaw
Grossmann	Jürgen R.	President and Chief Executive	RWE AG
Hague	William J.	Secretary of State for Foreign	Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Haney	William M.	Chairman, President and Chief	MOLTEN METAL TECHNOLOGY INC.
Hess	John B.	Chairman and Chief Executive	Hess Corporation
Hillis	Danny	Co-Chairman and Chief Technical	Applied Minds Inc.
Hood	John A.	President and Chief Executive	Robertson Foundation
Jallaf	Anis Al		
Kapaz	Emerson	Member of the Chamber of	Chamber of Deputies
Khakamada	Irina		
Kostrzewa	Wojciech J.	President and Chief Executive	ITI Corporation Sp.zo.o.
Kwasniewski	Aleksander	President of Poland (1995-2005)	Chancellery of the President of the
Levi	Michael	President	Nilit Ltd
Li Ka-Cheung	Eric	Senior Partner	LI TANG CHEN AND CO.
Lim Hng Kiang		Minister of Trade and Industry	Ministry of Trade and Industry of
Loh	Christine	Founder and Chief Executive	Civic Exchange
Manuel	Trevor	Minister of the National	The Presidency of South Africa
Massenberg	Hans-Joachim	Former Member of the Ex.	
Massenberg	Jost A.	Member of the Executive Board	Thyssen Krupp Stahl
Maude	Francis	Member of Parliament for	House of Commons of the United
Mayo	John C.		
McNamee	Brian	Chief Executive Officer and	CSL Limited

Mehrotra	Rajiv	Trustee/Secretary	Foundation for Universal
Mohd. Nadzmi Bin		Executive Chairman	Trisilco Folec Sdn Bhd
Morita	Masao		
Mota	Isabel	Member of the Board of	Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation
Moyo	Nkosana D.	Founder and Executive Chair	Mandela Institute for Development
Mullen	John P.	Chief Executive Officer	Asciano Limited
Ng	Stephen T. H.	Chairman, President and Chief	i-Cable Communications Limited
Nishi	Kazuhiko		
Parker	Tim	Ex-Chief Executive, Kenwood	
Pastrana	Andrés	Member of the International	Zurich Financial Services
Patel	Ebrahim	Minister of Economic	Ministry of Economic Development
Patricio	Jose	Country Manager	BP Angola
Polo	Marco E.	Former Managing Director and	
Poon	Dickson	Group Executive Chairman	Dickson Concepts International
Prestat	Alain		
Rattle	Simon	Principal Conductor	Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Rattner	Steven	Chairman	Willett Advisors LLC
Reichenberger	Wolfgang H.		
Rohrbasser	Markus	Former CFO of Zurich Financial	
Salinas Pliego	Ricardo B.	Chairman	TV Azteca SA de CV
Sanghvi	Vir	Editorial Adviser	The Hindustan Times
Schwarz	Stefan		
Shakhrai	Sergei M.	Special Adviser on Legal Affairs	Office of the President of the
Sim Wong-Hoo		Chairman and Chief Executive	Creative Technology Ltd
Sithanen	Ramakrishna	Consultant	
Sophonpanich	Chartsiri	President	Bangkok Bank Public Company
Springman	Sarah	Professor	ETH Zurich
Stypulkowski	Cezary		
Takaichi	Sanae		
Tan Climaco	Gloria L.	President and Chief Executive	Crown Equities Inc.
Tavares	Carlos		
Umpujh	Supaluck	Executive Vice-President	Mall Group Co. Ltd
Verwaayen	Ben J.	Chief Executive Officer	Alcatel-Lucent
Vossoughi	Sohrab	President	Ziba Design Inc.
Wallenberg	Marcus	Chairman	Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken
Wang Xuebing			
Weck	Roger de	Director General	SRG SSR Idee Suisse
Wieduwilt	Margrit	Managing Partner	DWG Gesellschaft für Beratung und
Wuffli	Peter A.	Member of the Board of	Partners Group
Yavlinsky	Grigory A.	Leader	Russian Democratic Yabloko Party
Zhang Shon-Ying		GLT , no longer with Dadi	